Bear 6-30/AMPS 326/+5.25 179/+7.25 198/+9.75 155/PMPS 276/

Nice stretch of blue, but I am greedy for green, safes ones of course.
I agree lower blue and green would be terrific. :)
I have never seen Bear's BG numbers go up and down like this AM.
I suppose this is just his body trying to use Levemir?
His nadir has not been consistent for the last three days.
I am a bit unsure what the best course of action is.
Hold to see if his body adjusts in a positive way or increase his dose soon?
 
Back
Top