Bear 1-18/ AMPS 322/ +3 270/ +6.5 112/ +8 112/ +9 144/ PMPS 323/ +3 273/ +5 300/

Liking those blues. He's bounced a bit but hopefully he'll clear it quickly and keep adding some blue and green into the mix going forward.

He took me by surprise today. His Nadir is moving around.
I didn't expect him to go blue at +6.5 or before.
After the +3 270BG I had thought he wouldn't go down much more because his Nadir is usually +4.
He fooled me, lol.
 
Their nadirs are not always the same. Some cats are pretty consistent and others can be all over the place. Always seemed to me that the lower Menace's pre-shot was the earlier her nadir would occur but there were times when that "observation" went out the window. I think they just like to keep us all guessing.
 
Back
Top