Be On Alert: Sabrina may have shot too much UPDT - he's OK

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
here

Vet had her raise Lantus from 1 unit to 2 units and AMPS was 134 after only 2nd dose. I have PM'd her.
 
Re: Be On Alert -> Sabrina may have shot too much!

Thanks BJ

I'm just getting on myself and just a little worried about her too. Unfortunately today is a whirlwind of activity at my house but I will try to keep an eye out for her as much as I can.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang.
 
Re: Be On Alert -> Sabrina may have shot too much!

She's heading home to check & did leave out more food (dry), so he may be OK, but since she is a new member, I was concerned.
 
Re: Be On Alert: Sabrina may have shot too much UPDT - he's

He's OK.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top