Jenn & Baxter
Member Since 2011
My timeline plan was working so well until I didn't here the alarm for the 4:00 am feeding & shot.
I think everything will be ok...I hope. Worst case Baxter gets a skipped shot tonight. Which I reall really don't want to happen....wait let me back up....skipped shot would be great if numbers were in a no shot range. :razz:
AMPS-+13-221
I know I'm suppose to go with .5, but I'm 2 hrs late off my timeline. Thinking I'm reducing to .3. His numbers are low. Actually, I tempted to wait at this point see where he goes on his own & shot around 12pm. When I get home from the wedding shot then. I know I will be back by 12am. Talk about a total off schedule. The 12pm/12am will do it.
Maybe Im just sleepy & can't think all do this threw right.
Anyone wake?
I think everything will be ok...I hope. Worst case Baxter gets a skipped shot tonight. Which I reall really don't want to happen....wait let me back up....skipped shot would be great if numbers were in a no shot range. :razz:
AMPS-+13-221
I know I'm suppose to go with .5, but I'm 2 hrs late off my timeline. Thinking I'm reducing to .3. His numbers are low. Actually, I tempted to wait at this point see where he goes on his own & shot around 12pm. When I get home from the wedding shot then. I know I will be back by 12am. Talk about a total off schedule. The 12pm/12am will do it.
Maybe Im just sleepy & can't think all do this threw right.
Anyone wake?