Baxter-3/2-Day 6 flat cycle

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Member Since 2011
I was able to get up at 3am & test Baxter. Which would be PM +7=189. So not really low. Maybe I missed the nadir. I will be getting some more late night/early morning test this weekend.

His AMPS=278-1.0
+5=283
+8=330

We are in day 6 of flat day time cycles.....Oh joy!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!
 
I forget Jenn, are you guys doing a sliding scale or trying to hold a dose? Sorry I’m a spaz and have no memory...
 
We were working on a sliding scale. Robin adjusted it a couple of times. His numbers fall under what would look like on his SS as kind of holding a dose. He always seems to need 1.0. Well in the evening 1.0 seems to be good. Drops him into blue.
 
I am clueless about the sliding scale. Changing doses often doesn’t work for us so I have no personal experience with it.

I wonder if you could dose lower at night and higher during the day, b/c that’s what his spreadsheet looks like.

We’ll have to put a shout out for Robin. Sorry I am no help at all. I can give you a hug tho :-D :YMHUG:
 
Hi Jenn,

Think it possible to get a curve in this weekend? Baxter's numbers fall so strangely...when do you think he hits nadir?
 
Oh I love hugs & lately really need them.

Yes I can get a curve in sometime this weekend. I am not sure when this big brown cat hits nadir. He is all over the place. I guess I need to check every hour between +4-+7. I am thinking I will stay up through the night on sat to get this figured out. I have day time numbers. So maybe I sleep during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top