? Bailie amps 115+2 66+3 77+4 97

Beautiful morning cycle! Thanks for making your mama happy Bailie!

Shooting low is good. Glad you were brave enough to do it! It makes it easier in the future.
 
Beautiful morning cycle! Thanks for making your mama happy Bailie!

Shooting low is good. Glad you were brave enough to do it! It makes it easier in the future.
Thanks so much ! This is the whole reason why my vet got rid of me because she said I was shooting too low and was going to kill my cat :rolleyes::rolleyes::bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks so much ! This is the whole reason why my vet got rid of me because she said I was shooting too low and was going to kill my cat :rolleyes::rolleyes::bighug::bighug:
as long as you test you won't kill your cat! The vet probably works with clients that do more SLGS or not regular testing so staying higher is really the only way to go.
 
Back
Top