? Bailie 15/12 Amps 21.1 PMPS 17.2 dosing advice

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
I was wondering if someone could take a look at Bailies Spreadsheet and give me some dosing advice .
 
@Nancyco* ...just an FYI...this forum can move fast so if your post isn't getting comments after a short time, post a comment on it. That will bring your post back to the top where it has a better chance at being seen.

Is there a day when you can do a curve? Maybe tomorrow? On SLGS you hold the dose for 7 days and then run a curve. Also don't have many PM tests which are just as important as the AM tests are (probably more important since most cats go lower at night)

I do think you're going to need to go up to 3U but it sure would be great if you could get a curve in tomorrow first (test every 2 hours for 12 hours or every 3 hours for 18)
 
A curve is a good idea but you also need some tests past pmps at night. We only have half of the picture as Chris said.
 
@Nancyco* ...just an FYI...this forum can move fast so if your post isn't getting comments after a short time, post a comment on it. That will bring your post back to the top where it has a better chance at being seen.

Is there a day when you can do a curve? Maybe tomorrow? On SLGS you hold the dose for 7 days and then run a curve. Also don't have many PM tests which are just as important as the AM tests are (probably more important since most cats go lower at night)

I do think you're going to need to go up to 3U but it sure would be great if you could get a curve in tomorrow first (test every 2 hours for 12 hours or every 3 hours for 18)
Ok I’ll do the curve tomorrow.
 
Back
Top