? Bailie 1217 Amps 329 +3 378 +5 322 +7 369

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Been doing a curve today and he’s quite high I’m very disheartened and quite worried please can someone advise
 
Been doing a curve today and he’s quite high I’m very disheartened and quite worried please can someone advise
 
He ate Dr.Elseys 1/2 before last test and had a little bit of tiki cat mousse maybe a teaspoonful
 
Thanks fur getting that extra test last night. I’d take the dose back to 3.0 either tonight if still high or tomorrow morning.

Don’t worry. You just haven’t hit the tread through dose yet.
 
Hi Macy, isee Elise responded to increase.
Thanks fur getting that extra test last night. I’d take the dose back to 3.0 either tonight if still high or tomorrow morning.

Don’t worry. You just haven’t hit the tread through dose yet.

Good luck with the increase to 3 units :bighug:
 
I upped Bailies dose last night to three ! just tested him this morning. He’s 6.4. So I have skipped the dose today. I can’t get in contact with anybody. It’s so early here. I hope I’m not screwing up.
 
Back
Top