Carol & Murphy (GA)
Very Active Member
It's hard to shoot reduced dose when his pmps is ~500 but that's what I was thinking tooThat's interesting. I stopped the 1 TBSP of YA from Bubba and he came down a little bit and then last night he was up, so who the heck knows! Carol, I feel your frustration. Do you think you should reduce at night since it seems that the insulin is staying on board longer in the PM? Maybe have a different night time sliding scale until you get two shootable preshots. Just a thought.