August 9 Blackie AMPS-36, +3-71

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope you mean AMBG Ken.
@-)

SS says you didn't shoot that - but holy moly Blackie!

Nice yellow tonight

How was first day on the job? Scary like your AMPS? @-)
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
I hope you mean AMBG Ken.
@-)

SS says you didn't shoot that - but holy moly Blackie!

Nice yellow tonight

How was first day on the job? Scary like your AMPS? @-)

I forgot to put in the shot amount.

Yeah the first day was great, just mainly watched how things were done at the bank. I was pretty excited to start today.
 
I know you've stalled the 30's before, twice.
Dangerous numbers to be shooting full dose.

Please stall next time til you see a safe rise. Anything could of happened.
I'm glad nothing bad happened, but safety first.
 
be careful, Ken. NOBODY should shoot 30's. I know you spend a lot of time studying Blackie's spreadsheet, and you've always been right up to now, but his patterns are changing now and you can't count on him to bounce the way he used to.
 
Holy smokes!! And I though I had ----- of steel!! Not sure I would have even shot that one! Glad it worked out....scary stuff!

s
 
Ken, please listen to Ronnie and Libby. We care about Blackie, a lot. Shooting 30s is something we don't do.
Did your mom get those spot checks? Please, please, please don't ever shoot these kinds of numbers (without advise from the board), when you're both going to be gone.

Congratulations on your first day on the job !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top