ASHFUR PMPS 245 deciding to stall or dose BUT DID 1/2 dose already

ASHFUR

Member Since 2021
I have not fed him yet this is a climb from the 180 at +8 (last meal +7) so I know he is going up.
I've never shot a number this low....I don't know if I should wait or if it will be fine?

He is due for a drop though going off of his patterns either tonight or tomorrow. If it happens tonight on top of shooting a low number - that's all I worry about.

Or is this not even a low number? I dont even know at this point?
 
Im running out of time, My schedule it pretty strict. I just re-read the page about this. I'm going to feed and give him 1 unit ....I hope that is the right choice.

I do want to know why this seems to be happening alot lately... He has been lower at shot time and I have had to skip recently. Is this normal? He has also stopped bouncing super high like he used to. He also never went low back to back and it happened the other day. So I'm now trying to adjust to the new normal. Its always changing!
 
Last edited:
Hi, I'm not supposed to give dosing advice but it looks like you were fine to shoot. If you ever need need immediate help with a question please put a "?" in your thread title. You also need to put the date in. Like this:

?, Ashfur, 6/26, Stall or Dose

You will get more eyes on the "?" in your thread. Also, if you ever have a real emergency put the "911" in your thread title. If I were you I would go ahead and update your title with the "?" until you get the answers you need.
 
Back
Top