Asher Thurs 4/21

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Hi Kids:
Hope everyone had a great day. The sun shone here for a full day before yet more rain, so that was way cool and was good for everyone’s spirits!

Here is our numbers info for the day:

amps was 273, gave 2.5 units
+5 190
+7.5 205
pmps 238, gave 2.5 units

Do we hang out here for awhile? Do we raise the dose? We got a blue today but just barely. I never test earlier than +5 since he never did drop before then, maybe I should now (after the dental).

Any thoughts folks have is mucho appreciated :-D
 
Yay you got a blue and your PMPS is almost 40 points lower than your AMPS which is what you want to see.

I would hold this dose and see if you can bring down your AMPS tomorrow.

Send some of that sunshine our way, it has been cloudy and cold here all day and now it's raining with thunder storms on their way, at least the rain will melt the snow we got the other day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top