donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi Kids:
Hope everyone had a great day. The sun shone here for a full day before yet more rain, so that was way cool and was good for everyone’s spirits!
Here is our numbers info for the day:
amps was 273, gave 2.5 units
+5 190
+7.5 205
pmps 238, gave 2.5 units
Do we hang out here for awhile? Do we raise the dose? We got a blue today but just barely. I never test earlier than +5 since he never did drop before then, maybe I should now (after the dental).
Any thoughts folks have is mucho appreciated
Hope everyone had a great day. The sun shone here for a full day before yet more rain, so that was way cool and was good for everyone’s spirits!
Here is our numbers info for the day:
amps was 273, gave 2.5 units
+5 190
+7.5 205
pmps 238, gave 2.5 units
Do we hang out here for awhile? Do we raise the dose? We got a blue today but just barely. I never test earlier than +5 since he never did drop before then, maybe I should now (after the dental).
Any thoughts folks have is mucho appreciated
