Asher June 8 check in

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Very Active Member
Hi Kids: ~O)
Have little new to report. I think Asher is getting bored with his 3 units already. Other than that lovely blue surf on the 5th, we just have 200’s to low 300’s preshoots and no tremendous nadir to speak of. Thinking of raising again (even tho my vet said I shouldn’t even go to 3 units) because we’re just hanging out here not going anywhere it seems.

Spreadsheet is current. We are on the 14th cycle of 3 units this morning.

today amps was 274 and +3.5 was 247

Any thoughts warmly accepted :mrgreen:
 
Well since every time I advise someone to raise their dose their kitty gets scared and gets much better #'s before they actually raise.

I say raise Ashers dose (did you hear that Asher?).
 
Ha! :shock: Sounds good, this does happen with us all the time, or if we threaten to switch insulins ;) We’ll see how today goes and make a decision for tomorrow morning. We have to travel out of state for a meeting possibly on Thurs or Fri, so we’d raise once we’d be home from there.
 
Wanted to mention to ya that Harley is lookin great with all those nice greens! Good job Momma!
 
If you think it will help, I will suggest switching insulins! Whatever it takes to get Asher moving!
 
It's so funny how his spreadsheet looks a lot like Shakespeares!
I dont like to give advice as you know, but maybe in a few days after you get home
and get some mid cycle numbers you should raise a little.....

Just my thought and what I would probably do...

Denise and shakes
 
I have to say I have no brilliant (or even good ideas). I will be the first to admit Asher's numbers make little sense to me. He starts out so well, and then peters out....

If you are okay with increasing by .25, I guess I would suggest that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top