donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi everyone:
Asher did good today. We were away for work if you remember, and gave a reduced dose last night and this morning for safety’s sake.
I expected him to be sky high (and he really wasn’t) this morning and tonight, being that we only gave him 1 unit last night and this morning.
Amps was 336, and tonight pmps was 313.
In the last thread, Joanna was saying maybe he was still overdosed at 2 or 1.8 units due to his number going down throughout the day and still being low around pmps. Could it be that maybe his dose is somewhere in the 1.5- 1.8 range?
We were wondering what you guys thought about tonight’s dose. We’ll be here overnight and could test, and we’ll be here all day tomorrow too.
Thanks for all your help
Asher did good today. We were away for work if you remember, and gave a reduced dose last night and this morning for safety’s sake.
I expected him to be sky high (and he really wasn’t) this morning and tonight, being that we only gave him 1 unit last night and this morning.
Amps was 336, and tonight pmps was 313.
In the last thread, Joanna was saying maybe he was still overdosed at 2 or 1.8 units due to his number going down throughout the day and still being low around pmps. Could it be that maybe his dose is somewhere in the 1.5- 1.8 range?
We were wondering what you guys thought about tonight’s dose. We’ll be here overnight and could test, and we’ll be here all day tomorrow too.
Thanks for all your help