Asher and the Easter Bunny

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Mornin kids. Hoppy Easter :mrgreen:

We did an overnight +6 and that was 268. Looks like we’re mostly back to normal this morning after last night’s bounce.

Amps 246, shot 2.6 fat again this morning...sticking with that dose as Joanna suggested last night.

I think the bounce is probably to be expected, he hasn't seen a green in a while. I like your call for the evening dose. Now that you're there, might as well stick with that dose for a few cycles (barring lows that suggest a reduction, or back to flat yellows that suggest an increase) and see how it does. I probably would try 2.7 or 2.7F before going back to 2.8. You want a drop more like 65 or 70% and you got 75%, so that's a little more than you want. Ideally IMO you want a PS in the 150 - 180 range, and a 75% drop on that puts you too low. ~ Joanna

We’ll see what the numbers say today and reassess tonight.

Hope everyone has a great day and some great numbers to go with it!
 
Asher may soon be up to chasing and catching the bunny. Tell him to be sure to give mommy the chocolate. dancing_cat
 
If tonight's PS is mid yellows or higher I'd probably bump up to 2.7F or so. If it's parallel to the mid-cycle though I'd probably hold this dose a little longer, as today's PS is nicely lower than yesterdays. That could be bounce wearing off though, so I'd wait and see how tonight's PS looks.
 
Well, We ended up with 213 for pmps so we stuck with the 2.6 fat for tonight’s shoot. I actually thought he’d be higher than that, but happy for a good number.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top