donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi everyone!
Yesterday we switched Asher up to 2 units PZI.
His amps was 339 today and his + 4 was 274. His SS is current.
He’s a happy and playful dude today, not that he hasn’t been otherwise, but he has been letting us sleep thru the night without being pesty, which is a huge blessing.
Any thoughts on numbers and dosage? I guess he should stay here at 2units for a bit, but curious about what you guys think about when we should raise his dose and how much. (I am guessing his BG is still too high yet).
I did get the U100 syringes so they are here if we need them.
Thanks,
Donna and Asher
Yesterday we switched Asher up to 2 units PZI.
His amps was 339 today and his + 4 was 274. His SS is current.
He’s a happy and playful dude today, not that he hasn’t been otherwise, but he has been letting us sleep thru the night without being pesty, which is a huge blessing.
Any thoughts on numbers and dosage? I guess he should stay here at 2units for a bit, but curious about what you guys think about when we should raise his dose and how much. (I am guessing his BG is still too high yet).
I did get the U100 syringes so they are here if we need them.
Thanks,
Donna and Asher