misskitty007
Member Since 2015
It has been 24 hours since Fredo's last dose of 0.5 ProZinc. Using the ALPHATRAK2, he was at 164 yesterday AMPS, 161 12 hours later (no shot) and 120 this morning! He is eating this morning too and had food about an hour and 15 before this AM test (i usually like to have a 2 hour window, but he was hungry and that doesn't always happen around here lately), so it looks like i'm going to have to skip his shot and pray that maybe we are resolving?