Peacock
Member Since 2019
Peacock was 137 at AMPS, 273 at +6 (tested again and got 255), and now 126 at PMPS (tested in the other ear right away and got 140)
I gave her a slightly reduced dose of ProZinc this morning (.15) because she was lowish. My no-shoot number has been 130 lately, but now I am not sure, partly because the mid-day reading was out of whack for no known reason. I thought she might be in a bounce, but would she be back to where she is now with a bounce?
I am supposed to give her a dose in a few minutes, will probably do the same as this morning
I gave her a slightly reduced dose of ProZinc this morning (.15) because she was lowish. My no-shoot number has been 130 lately, but now I am not sure, partly because the mid-day reading was out of whack for no known reason. I thought she might be in a bounce, but would she be back to where she is now with a bounce?
I am supposed to give her a dose in a few minutes, will probably do the same as this morning


