Angel AMPS 114

AngelKitty2019

Member Since 2019
Previous thread

It took almost a couple of days to 'adjust' after moving. I'll do a curve today. (or as much as I can)

This leads to the question, if it is going to stress her enough to raise her numbers for a couple days every time we move her, would it be better for her to stay at my moms all the time, and get mom to do more testing? On average, when I take her from my mom for a break, I'm only keep her for a week to 10 days before she goes back.
 
oh and on SLGS, if I get a number below 90 today, that means a dose reduction from the 0.25? Will have to wait and see of course. I ordered some calipers. It's hard enough to measure 0.25!
 
Pretty blue flat cat. :cool: Looks like you hold this dose a while yet.

You asked about moving your cat. If she will be tested more by you and she likes being with you I think staying with you when she can would be good for her. And her dosing will be more regular. The effects of the travel are short lived.
 
She will get more testing from me for sure. :-)

Today is off to the same start. Nice low AMPS of 116, and +2 147. I'd like to see her go down in her curves instead of inverted, but I guess I should be happy she's staying pretty consistent under 200!
 
Back
Top