Cherish Gallagher
Member Since 2017
No shot this morning. Maybe could have gone with .25u but didn't want to risk it.
It's been awhile since she's been this low preshot... silly kitty! I hope everyone is well! Planning a curve Tuesday when I'm off work. Thank goodness I found this place and saw we can use human meters. If I were buying the test Strips from the vet I don't think I'd be able to afford to check her any more often than preshots. I'm going through about a 40 Strips a week!
Happy Sunday
Happy Sunday