Angel 2/16 AMPS 229, +6 194, PMPS 283, +3 149

The higher numbers you are seeing are a combination of a bounce from those limes as well as the effect of the skipped shot. It might not be a failed reduction. You want to wait at least 8 cycles after a skip for the depot to rebuild.
 
The higher numbers you are seeing are a combination of a bounce from those limes as well as the effect of the skipped shot. It might not be a failed reduction. You want to wait at least 8 cycles after a skip for the depot to rebuild.

Thank you! I knew we had to wait a bit longer, but wasn't sure how long.
 
Back
Top