Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)
Active Member
Yesterday am I shot through with his am shot so gave him .5u not knowing if he got any juice. At pmps, he was 296, a low # for him at that time. Gave 1u and at +5 he was 71, gave snack, +6 still 78, another small snack, +7.5 up to 301 and this am at 370 as expected.
My question is how did he reach the 71 at +5 after having a lower dose in the am and pm? Was the pm 1u too high for a 296 reading? We are still working on a good dose for him but he still continues to bounce here and there so it is hard to determine. He is determined to keep me guessing.
I have read on here that minute dosage changes don't necessarily work but I have found hugh swings for slight changes for Andy. ECID is really true I guess.
My question is how did he reach the 71 at +5 after having a lower dose in the am and pm? Was the pm 1u too high for a 296 reading? We are still working on a good dose for him but he still continues to bounce here and there so it is hard to determine. He is determined to keep me guessing.
I have read on here that minute dosage changes don't necessarily work but I have found hugh swings for slight changes for Andy. ECID is really true I guess.