Andy 1/20 - low in am

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

Member Since 2015
I did not expect Andy to be low this amps - 137 - gave breakfast and then smaller dose (.8) at +3 after he was up to 362 assuming he would bounce as he usually does. ;) He had been dipping overnight so had planned to decrease his night dose but only minutely last night.
So.....any advice for today, given the odd start - should I go by his numbers to dose tonight or stick to the planned dose of 1u? I like that he was low but wish it was more on schedule. Thanks for any help!
 
First, what a nice number! So maybe your reduction last night made a difference or maybe he cleared the bounce from the lower cycle the night before last. Sort of looks like he might have gradually dropped all night and had not bounced yet at amps.

I'd see what your pmps is. May be likely to be fairly high as the dose was lower. Your choice: you might stick with the 1.2 or I f you want to try for a lower dose, go for it and see what happens.

I wish I could be more helpful about predicting what Andy might do, but he is pretty unpredictable and definitely a bouncer! But the blues are lovely to see, whenever they happen.

If he would give you a definite pattern of a higher amps or pmps, you could look at an 11/13 or 13/11 schedule. But patterns don't seem to be his thing....
 
More blues - 131 at +6 (3 hrs after am shot) - got snack - fingers crossed for a good low day and no bouncing! As Sue says, pretty unpredictable though! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top