Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)
Active Member
I did not expect Andy to be low this amps - 137 - gave breakfast and then smaller dose (.8) at +3 after he was up to 362 assuming he would bounce as he usually does.
He had been dipping overnight so had planned to decrease his night dose but only minutely last night.
So.....any advice for today, given the odd start - should I go by his numbers to dose tonight or stick to the planned dose of 1u? I like that he was low but wish it was more on schedule. Thanks for any help!

So.....any advice for today, given the odd start - should I go by his numbers to dose tonight or stick to the planned dose of 1u? I like that he was low but wish it was more on schedule. Thanks for any help!