Susan and Timmy
Member Since 2017
Timmy's amps is 427. I have been holding at the 1 unit dose. Is it time to increase? I'm getting nice blue numbers, but the red number today has me wondering. Thanks.
Thank you. That's what I'll do. I appreciate you taking a look.I glanced at his SS, I would leave him at 1U for the time being. Just a few days ago he dropped into double digit numbers on 1.25U, so I would stick with the 1U dose at least until he clears this bounce.
No problem, you're very welcome!Thank you. That's what I'll do. I appreciate you taking a look.![]()