AMPS for MIA Simon 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
Hi everyone. Have been really crazy busy with my elderly dad in hospital so have not been posting for couple of weeks. Simon is still on the juice, but he has days here and there where he doesn't need it and for the last several days, he is under 200 each pre shot test time. Hoping we are on our way again. Have been fairly aggressive with the dose to try and kick him back in but so far, only faint support from Mr. P. We are working it though!

Hope everyone else is doing well. Have to run and jump in the shower and get ready for work.
 
I'm sorry to hear that your Dad is not well, Joyce. But glad to "see" you. I have been wondering about you two. Hope Mr. P is geeting a nice rest and will come back refreshed and ready to help out!
 
AMPS 162 gave 1.10u (a fat one unit actually)
+7 61! :mrgreen:
PMPS 140 gave .75u not sure if I should have gone down by a whole quarter plus, but did not want to give him too much either since he was pretty close to my no shoot number...we shall see confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top