AMPS 82 HELP

Smeags mom

Member Since 2019
ok so smeagol is at 82 his shot is due NOW. He was at 80 2 days ago and was told to give him a token dose, but I feel like when I did that it through him for a huge loop as you can see in his numbers. He went up so what dose do I give him? I had a rough night with my son I can barely think right now any advice is much appreciated right now!!!
 
Don’t feed and test again 15 minutes after shot time. You want to see if he’s coming up or going down. Post his number and hopefully someone with more experience will be here then to advise on the dose.
 
As I'm guessing you're aware, the board went down. With TR, most of us will shoot lower numbers. It's a matter of where your comfort level is AND if you'll be home to monitor and if you have high carb food and strips should Smeagol drop into lower nu
 
Back
Top