AMPS 396 +2 354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenny and Grady

Member Since 2016
Hi Everyone

Increased Grady's dose to 3.25 but not seeing a whole lot of improvement. When would I think about going up to 3.5? Home all day today (and probably rest of the weekend) because of the ice storm so will try to fill in some numbers.

Thanks!
 
It depends on what protocol you are following. For SLGS you would typically wait 1 week, for TR you would wait 3 days with those numbers. There are stickies at the top that describe each protocol. The TR protocol is more aggressive and more frequent monitoring is recommended. The SLGS is a slower approach and more conservative. It does look like he is coming down a little after the shots, but not enough yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top