? AMPS 395,+4 242, +8.5 395 Have a look at Sassy's numbers

Michsassy

Member Since 2020
Hi all who have been so helpful.
Does anyone mind letting me know their thoughts on Sassy's numbers and whether to increase?
 
Are you doing Start Low Go Slow? If so, you should increase .25.

She's been at the same dose for a long time. On SLGS you increase after one week, if nadirs are above 150.

How is she feeling?
 
Yes, I am. I will increase to 2.25.
She’s not her usual self, like come to us and get loving, but she’s eating and drinking and attentive when I am petting her, purring.
Her poop has been as I call Carvel swirl and sometimes semi-melted ice cream, which is progress from two weeks ago.
 
I hope the increase will make her feel better.

I'm :eek: at that poop description, but I've been there. I'm glad she's improving. She's a very pretty cat, by the way.
 
I hope the increase will make her feel better.

I'm :eek: at that poop description, but I've been there. I'm glad she's improving. She's a very pretty cat, by the way.
Thank you for your reply. Sorry about the poop description.
Thank you. She is a very pretty cat and she’s such a sweetie pie.
 
Back
Top