Amps 16.4...shoot or no shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kate & Toby

Member Since 2019
I'm way out of my depth please could someone advise. Do i shoot or no shoot and how much?

Thanks in advance x
 
Kate I’m sorry no one has answered you.
If you haven’t given any insulin yet can you retest please?
I am not a Prozinc user so don’t really like to give advice about doses but I think it would be better not to skip with DKA in the picture
I’ve sent @MrWorfMen's Mom a PM but not sure if she is still awake.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top