RobbiesMom
Member Since 2010
Robbie was racing around the house this morning like a 2 year old cat - playing with his catnip mouse and HOLLERING at the dog and Roxie - I thought he might be in pain or something but when I caught up with him he was just playing I think. A warm pad in a baggie which he finally tolerated for a bit seemed to really help with the ear prick - got more blood than I could catch on the strip - or I just hit the sweet spot big time - it was still the ONE ear that seems to work better ... I find that odd.
amps 155 - so NO SHOT - if I can get home at all to test I will - anything over 190 tonight is getting a ery low dose as this seemed to bring him thru the night in the morning with good numbers.
amps 155 - so NO SHOT - if I can get home at all to test I will - anything over 190 tonight is getting a ery low dose as this seemed to bring him thru the night in the morning with good numbers.