.:. in.active .:.
Member Since 2023
His pre-shots NEVER been in the low teens (200s). He gave me the first ever high teen (300s) last night PMPS but before he was always 20+ all the way beyond 40! (400 up to 720)!
Caninsulin is in-and-out... Not a depot. (I posted this thread to the Caninsulin sub part of the forum, but it's dead, so I brought it here as I need and answer!)
We are on the same dose for 12 full cycles. He has NEVER given me this low pre-shot on this dose, in fact only 2 cycles ago (aka yesterday during the day) his now pre-shot number was his nadir!
Did he regulate? He was begging for food, and I saw excessive pee in the litter box this morning.
I tested, then fed (I know now I shouldn't have, should have stalled
)
DO I SHOOT? And do I shoot the same dose or lower it?
Caninsulin is in-and-out... Not a depot. (I posted this thread to the Caninsulin sub part of the forum, but it's dead, so I brought it here as I need and answer!)
We are on the same dose for 12 full cycles. He has NEVER given me this low pre-shot on this dose, in fact only 2 cycles ago (aka yesterday during the day) his now pre-shot number was his nadir!
Did he regulate? He was begging for food, and I saw excessive pee in the litter box this morning.
I tested, then fed (I know now I shouldn't have, should have stalled
)DO I SHOOT? And do I shoot the same dose or lower it?

I'm using a more straight-forward traffic light system in mine, where all shades of