Orangey
Member Since 2015
Mellows AMPS number was only 12.4 this morning. Was 38.7 last night. I definitely dont want to give him 2 units but wondered should I give any at all? My syringes only have one unit measurements.. I donth think he ate much yesterday - he just licks the jelly off the catfood and only eats tiny amounts of the meat.
I will be at work today so cant monitor him for any hypo. (I've only 2 strips left anyway. Hubbie can keep an eye on him as he is home but hasnt done any testing himself. )
My instinct says no shot. I have half an hour to decide.
I will be at work today so cant monitor him for any hypo. (I've only 2 strips left anyway. Hubbie can keep an eye on him as he is home but hasnt done any testing himself. )
My instinct says no shot. I have half an hour to decide.
