Amethyst 10/212019 PMPS 122

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
:cool: Love,Light and Healing to all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug::bighug:Amethyst numbers are creeping up again. All 5'Ps Thank GOD!! Dosecrease??:bighug::bighug:
 
On TR you can increase after 6 cycles without a green...depending on whether you're at home to test...you could give her a nudge back to the lagoon.

Have a great day Pamela!
 
Back
Top