Amethyst 08/18/2019 PMPS 268

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
Love,Light and Healing to all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug:. My little girl got a N/S this AM, to keep her safe:)!! This Mama Bean got rushed to the ER:( YUCKY Diverticulitis:arghh::arghh:
 
Oh no! My mom struggled with Diverticulitis in the past. Funny, she hasn't brought it up in recent years. Sure hope you are better fast!
Just a lingering thought - can you post Amethyst's Go Fund Me link in your signature? I don't know if that's appropriate, and if it isn't, I still want to know how I can find it.
 
Oh no! My mom struggled with Diverticulitis in the past. Funny, she hasn't brought it up in recent years. Sure hope you are better fast!
Just a lingering thought - can you post Amethyst's Go Fund Me link in your signature? I don't know if that's appropriate, and if it isn't, I still want to know how I can find it.
Hi! Thanks:bighug: The pain medication and antibiotic will help. I will PM Amethyst GOFUNDME to you I do not think I can post it in my signature?:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh my gosh! That's awful...I hope you're feeling better now...those darn diverticuli - can't live with 'em, can't live without 'em :( Sorry you're going thru it acting up.

I understand completely about skipping the shot...I would have skipped too!
 
I'm so sorry. I hope you are feeling better now. I don't think you can post the gofundme link without asking first. Can you send it to me too? :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh my gosh! That's awful...I hope you're feeling better now...those darn diverticuli - can't live with 'em, can't live without 'em :( Sorry you're going thru it acting up.

I understand completely about skipping the shot...I would have skipped too!
Thanks:bighug: The pain medication and antibiotic will help:)
 
Diverticulitis is rough! I know a couple of people that have it. Hope you feel much better soon!

Would you send me the link too?
 
Back
Top