Amethyst 03/18/2019 PMPS 275

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
:cat: No Shot this AM. Mama had to go to the ER because of an Asthma Attack. Amethyst and I are both having problems with our Asthma Unfortunately she has to go on another 12 Days of Prednisolone:( Love,Light and Healing to all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug:
 
:cat: No Shot this AM. Mama had to go to the ER because of an Asthma Attack. Amethyst and I are both having problems with our Asthma Unfortunately she has to go on another 12 Days of Prednisolone:( Love,Light and Healing to all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug:
:bighug::bighug:

Prayers for you both feel better soon :)
 
Back
Top