Amethyst 02/07/2020 PMPS 250-THANK YOU!

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
Thank you everyone for your kind words,support and prayers. Amethyst has Corneal Ulcers in both eyes:(.She is on Terramycin for 10 days and a non steriod antiinflammatory for 4 days.Hopefully with more prayers and Gods help she will heal:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
I'm so sorry to hear her eyes are bothering her again! I hope the vet will be there soon....sending prayers your way! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Please remove the location information from your signature. I mistakenly asked you to add that information and that is incorrect. No location information of any type (no town, no state, no country, no time zone) should be in your signature. My apologies for the extra work.
 
Please remove the location information from your signature. I mistakenly asked you to add that information and that is incorrect. No location information of any type (no town, no state, no country, no time zone) should be in your signature. My apologies for the extra work.
Hi Deb, I tried to the system will not let me.:confused::bighug::bighug:
 
Pamela, you probably ran into the 250 character limit. Not sure how you would change what you have to get down below that limit.

Amethyst has a lot going on, health wise. Maybe this?

Pamela&Amethyst|DOB4/1/13|DX:12/5/16|Prozinc|Lantus|9/17/17Lev|TR|True Metrix|Alpha Trac backup|IAA 52|
ACRO 9/19/17#100|Asthma|Glaucoma|Flovent BID|Humorsol+2 eye meds BID|Arthritis|Gabapentin BID|Cabergoline 3/29/18 SID|wet food|Amethyst SS

I think that's about 247 characters if I counted correctly.

You could probably drop the Prozinc entirely from the signature, since that was so long ago.
 
Now I feel even worse. Just what you don't need in the middle of Amethyst's current eye issues. A request to shorten your signature.

Got a PM from one of the moderators in regards to security and signature personal data.
So sorry to cause you additional stress and grief in the middle of all you are dealing with for Amethyst.:(

See your PM's.
 
Back
Top