Amethyst 01/16/2018 PMPS 49 NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think it's time for some Karo, you have a couple hours until PMPS so I would get the numbers up now so you can re-evaluate without the sugar influence at shot time.
 
Test her again in about 30 mins to see what it's doing, it's good to know for the next time how much Karo brings her up how many points in a set amount of time (and put on your SS so you can reference it later). :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top