Amethyst 01/12/2018 PMPS 285

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not a surprise after yesterday's AM cycle with those greens and then a skipped shot last night. I would have been inclined to boost her up over 50 and shoot to not lose the nice momentum especially since you were available to monitor. JMHO.
 
Not a surprise after yesterday's AM cycle with those greens and then a skipped shot last night. I would have been inclined to boost her up over 50 and shoot to not lose the nice momentum especially since you were available to monitor. JMHO.
I know I still am having a hard time controlling my anxiety when her numbers are so low:oops::oops: What is JMHO?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top