all4voyager pmps 107

  • Thread starter Thread starter Anonymous
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anonymous

Guest
I can't be runnin around tryin to find that ss....but you can :lol:
it's pretty interesting and needs some pzi eyes to steer the ship....wonky gone wild.
 
this kitty was on nph for awhile 2u bid. i think it would be nice to start him all over again on a low dose. his body might be in perpetual protection mode (rebound) and if he just gets .8 or something at an appropo number....keep the dose low, she can always go up at some point.
he's never been dka, so i think that would be a good way to go.
no, no shot tonight.
 
Yeah...no shot last night. The ss is updated with this morning's amps.

I gave a skinny unit. I will not be home to test mid day, but left a can of friskies food out for the day. Will test again tonight b4 dosing.

I'm glad it doesn't make sense to anyone else...cause it certainly doesn't to me :evil:
 
Patience patience patience.
Keep that skinny u for a few cycles and see if he can even out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top