AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/alice-9-20-amps-418-why-these-bounces.219541/
I forgot the exact number of AMPS but it was a solid yellow.
Yesterday morning the human increased her dose to 1.5u for some reason. I wasn’t planning to increase until her shot time was back to normal. But this morning I was fumbling repeatedly and my motor skills were just not working and I know she got a skinny 1.25u instead. She did have much better nice blues yesterday at the 1.5u but she was also moved up on time 30 minutes. Too many variables, I feel like. She will be back on her regular timeframe tomorrow morning. Increase tomorrow night perhaps?
Here we are maybe a couple of days ago. She is always so much healthier now.
Oh and her poops are finally looking much much better too! Solid color, still not perfect, but back in the day she was missing bile tone when she was really unregulated and I never figured out why. Gray poops are weird and worry me. The end. Haha.
I forgot the exact number of AMPS but it was a solid yellow.
Yesterday morning the human increased her dose to 1.5u for some reason. I wasn’t planning to increase until her shot time was back to normal. But this morning I was fumbling repeatedly and my motor skills were just not working and I know she got a skinny 1.25u instead. She did have much better nice blues yesterday at the 1.5u but she was also moved up on time 30 minutes. Too many variables, I feel like. She will be back on her regular timeframe tomorrow morning. Increase tomorrow night perhaps?
Here we are maybe a couple of days ago. She is always so much healthier now.
Oh and her poops are finally looking much much better too! Solid color, still not perfect, but back in the day she was missing bile tone when she was really unregulated and I never figured out why. Gray poops are weird and worry me. The end. Haha.
