Alice 6/4 PMPS 112... how much to shoot?

Retested, at 120.... it’s dinner time. I really don’t want to redo last night as I am sick so I am dropping the dose to 3u just in case, for this cycle.... will take advice going forward! :)
 
Get a +2. Since there’s a depot it still might be an active cycle. With TR a reduction has not been earned so I’d go back to 4 units in the morning. Feel better.
 
Get a +2. Since there’s a depot it still might be an active cycle. With TR a reduction has not been earned so I’d go back to 4 units in the morning. Feel better.

Definitely planning on a +2.... 30 more minutes. I know she didn’t earn a reduction but I’m sick again and just don’t want to risk it. I hope it doesn’t throw off too much.

Thanks for responding. :)
 
+5 was 119....! <3 smooth blues, happy cat. Fed more friskies LC-half a can until AM.... unless I make it up before last call (unlike a lot of other cats, since Alice is underweight she pretty much gets food when she asks, which is often, but she always regulated her appetite well before the FD and she always has an appetite when she needs to, except when she had the DKA/infection)...
 
Back
Top