Alice 6/21 PMPS 108 +2...140?? Why up? / AMPS 233 +2 192 +6 122

Most of us know that feeling $$$$
Definitely. I think we’ve spent the spare change in the house, too. Alice never runs out of low carb and high carb options, but I hate using the Sheba ones as regular food versus special daily treat, because they are more expensive. But they’re from “grandma” so I guess she can have some extra. :p
 
Definitely. I think we’ve spent the spare change in the house, too. Alice never runs out of low carb and high carb options, but I hate using the Sheba ones as regular food versus special daily treat, because they are more expensive. But they’re from “grandma” so I guess she can have some extra. :p
Been there done that, not ran out of food but scrounged for change lol
I always get cat stuff first and bills, we get what's left lmao
 
Been there done that, not ran out of food but scrounged for change lol
I always get cat stuff first and bills, we get what's left lmao
Cat/rabbit stuff..... then bills, if we are lucky, human medicines..... and that’s about it. LOL.
I mean basically the animal stuff is its own bill. We manage to keep the lights on. Barely.
 
+6 122, which I think is good with the dose reduction and skipped dose both, recently. :)

The way she is curled up right now with her t-shirt wrap reminds me of an 80s children’s toy called a Gloworm.
 

Attachments

  • C6FF8DEE-948F-4CAD-A9DC-588AD3EE9270.jpeg
    C6FF8DEE-948F-4CAD-A9DC-588AD3EE9270.jpeg
    91.9 KB · Views: 99
  • 7AE214AB-BA9A-4A8C-949E-BB4F95743A65.jpeg
    7AE214AB-BA9A-4A8C-949E-BB4F95743A65.jpeg
    21.6 KB · Views: 78
PMPS 108, she made it out of her shirt wrap again, and the tip of her tail had diarrhea-ish poop smeared to it which then was smeared to me. Oh, Miss Meowliss.....
 
+2 is up... 140. Could that be influenced by just having had exercise, perhaps?? Because she didn’t have anything but usual LC. Oh and some pumpkin. Can pumpkin raise BGL?
 
The effects of a skipped shot can be seen in later cycles. The depot is rebuilding after yesterday’s skip. Think of it as a chance to get more sleep. There are a few carbs in pumpkin, but I never noticed an impact in Neko’s numbers because if it.
 
The effects of a skipped shot can be seen in later cycles. The depot is rebuilding after yesterday’s skip. Think of it as a chance to get more sleep. There are a few carbs in pumpkin, but I never noticed an impact in Neko’s numbers because if it.
Thanks for responding. Can you recommend a good time to test next? My sleep pattern has been..... tricky. She just had quite a few ounces of food, with water, so she should be well-fed for a bit.
 
Cassandra I am just catching up with your news. I am so sorry the biopsy results was not better mews. I hope that now Alice is spayed it might slow it down. :bighug::bighug:
Thanks! Her numbers have been great since, but tonight is a weird one, up in the pinks @ +6, from blue.
Nice of you to check in. We appreciate it. I am glad that the margins on the tissue removed were good, so there is a positive. :)
 
Back
Top