AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/alice-6-23-pmps-107-2-88-3-67-4-61-5-57-6-58-amps-414.216018/ yesterday.
AMPS 41. Stalling and going to re-test. Clinical signs normal.
Honestly don’t know what else to do. Never had such a low PS number. If it goes any lower I will start feeding. I would hate to skip another shot. Maybe I can give HC and a partial amount of insulin?
AMPS 41. Stalling and going to re-test. Clinical signs normal.
Honestly don’t know what else to do. Never had such a low PS number. If it goes any lower I will start feeding. I would hate to skip another shot. Maybe I can give HC and a partial amount of insulin?
Last edited:
I am no help to myself but this is my quiet FDMB time of day!