Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
AMPS - 170; I know some of you wait 15-30 minutes and test again and then feed, but once Alex has been poked, he expects b'fast and gets hissy if we try to poke again w/o food. So, I shot a reduced dose of .8.
+6 - 245
Guess we'll see what PMPS brings.
+6 - 245
Guess we'll see what PMPS brings.