? Admin: Dosing advice please :)

Just a note: We didn't test for a week, as you can see. We added in the notes that we had a petsitter. They couldn't do it. I hope this doesn't set us too far back :)
 
Welcome. With SLGS you hold each dose for 7 days and then do a curve. Your cat has only been on 1.25 for 4 days. If there’s a BG under 90 in the next 3 days another reduction would be earned. Otherwise in 3 days we would see if an increase is needed.
 
@Sputnik & Jill & Darwin
Glad to see you posting on the lantus board
When posting on the Lantus Board try to post everyday
You would do it like this
Date Sputnik AMPS # and any additional tests after that and you can continue with PMPS also
Always link your previous
To add additional tests look to the right you will see the word Thread Tools. Tap on that then tapon Edit Title. Add your BG numbers then tap Save
 
Back
Top