MommaOfMuse
Very Active Member
I was going to do this yesterday, but little Musette had other ideas and decided that we were going to begin our sugardance by trying to teach me how do to the Quick Step by going from 405 at her AMPS to 42 at her +6. So we got our very first curve in. Then last night I thought we had a fur shot, but judging by her +6 this morning of 60 I guess not. But that is very good example of why we don't re-shoot on a fur shot...lol. I know I felt wet fur, and I know I smelled insulin, but her numbers don't lie.
So here is her formal introduction to the group, even if she is giving me her best "Mom! Stop Poking Me!" Face :lol:
Welcome to the FDMB Family my big blue eyed girl.....Wave Hi to all your new friends Musette.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
So here is her formal introduction to the group, even if she is giving me her best "Mom! Stop Poking Me!" Face :lol:

Welcome to the FDMB Family my big blue eyed girl.....Wave Hi to all your new friends Musette.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang