JOJI and Kit
Very Active Member
so stick with the lower dose of f 1U.
ok. 1U
stay up and monitor. Please get a +2 and then proceed from there.
yes, will do.
Technically, you want the BG <90 for a reduction, but with an Alphatrak,
so for the morning then 1.75U ? or ?