Katsallday
Member Since 2021
Tuna's last BG was +11 168, his pmps is coming up in 15 minutes. What do I do if it's under 200? I can't give a token dose because I don't have a usual dose to base it off of as this was his first day on Prozinc. He probably would have went hypo today if I didn't give extra food before and during nadir. +4 153 +5 97 +5.5 92 +6 94 +7 85 +8 119 +9 153 +11 168
