Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Sep 9, 2020 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-pmps-124-99-3-75-123-8.234949/#post-2630452
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Sep 9, 2020 #2 Increased Tyler's dose this AM to 2.25 units. Let's see what happens . I hope everyone is having a good day and all our kitties stay safe and prayers to the kitties that aren't feeling so well ♥
Increased Tyler's dose this AM to 2.25 units. Let's see what happens . I hope everyone is having a good day and all our kitties stay safe and prayers to the kitties that aren't feeling so well ♥
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 9, 2020 #3 Good luck with the new dose. I hope you see more green.
Adrienne & Molly (GA) Member Since 2019 Sep 9, 2020 #4 Good Luck with the new dose Diane. I had to increase Molly's dose to so frustrating must be a tabby thing
Good Luck with the new dose Diane. I had to increase Molly's dose to so frustrating must be a tabby thing
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Sep 9, 2020 #5 Adrienne & Molly said: Good Luck with the new dose Diane. I had to increase Molly's dose to so frustrating must be a tabby thing Click to expand... Hi Adrienne , good luck to you also, yes it must be a tabby thing. It is frustrating, so lets see what happens with these two
Adrienne & Molly said: Good Luck with the new dose Diane. I had to increase Molly's dose to so frustrating must be a tabby thing Click to expand... Hi Adrienne , good luck to you also, yes it must be a tabby thing. It is frustrating, so lets see what happens with these two
Butters & Lyla Member Since 2020 Sep 9, 2020 #6 Work that new dose, Tyler. We want to see more greens from you please. Hope you both have a great evening, Diane.
Work that new dose, Tyler. We want to see more greens from you please. Hope you both have a great evening, Diane.